Make your own free website on Tripod.com
A1D09 COMMITTEE MEMBERS
CHAIR

Mr. Ronald W. Tweedie Tel: (518) 457-1966
rtweedie@gw.dot.state.ny.us
Director/Data Services Bureau
New York State DOT
Building 4, Room 115
1220 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12232-0001
SECRETARY

Mr. Tony Esteve Tel: (202) 366-5051
tony.esteve@fhwa.dot.gov 
Information Management and Analysis
Office of Highway Policy Information
FHWA, HEP-30, Room 3301
400 7th Street, SW
Washington, DC 20590
MEMBERS
Mr. James Getzewich
jim.getzewich@fhwa.dot.gov
Highway Systems Performance Division
Office of Information Management
Fedral Highway Administration
Mr. Carl J. Fischer
carl.fischer@fra.dot.gov
Director Analytical Systems Staff
Office of Policy and Program Development
Federal Railroad Administration
Mr. Robert LaMacchia
rlamacchia@geo.census.gov
Assistant Division Chief
Geocartographic Services
Bureau of the Census
Dr. Philip N. Fulton
philip.fulton@bts.gov
Associate Director
Data User Services
Bureau of Transportation Statistics
Mr. Ed J.Christopher
berwyned@mcs.com
Director of Information Services
Chicago Area Transportation Study
Ms. Martha Tate-Glass
martha.tate.glass@dot.ca.gov
Program Manager TSI
CALTRANS
Ms. Janet Harvey
janet.harvey@dot.state.ga.us
Statewide Systems Planning
Georgia DOT
Mr. William Walsek
bwalsek@sha.state.md.us
Maryland State Highway Administration
Mr. Joe McGinnes
jmcginnes@usa.net
Bureau of Planning and Research
Pennsylvania DOT
Mr. Jim Hall
halljp@nt.dot.state.il.us
Chief of Data Services
Illinois DOT
Mr. David J. Scott
dscott@aot.state.vt.us
Mapping and Data Engineer
Vermont Agency of Transportation
Mr. Kenneth Miller
kmiller@state.ma.us
Technical Director
Massachusetts Highway Departmentl
Ms. Patricia S. Hu
psh@ornl.gov
Center for Transportation Analysis
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Mr. Randy Wade
rwade@mail.state.wi.us
Chief, Statewide Systems Planning
Wisconsin DOT
Mr. Douglas M. Hamlin
Chief Operating Officier
Creighton Manning Incorporated
Ms. Kim Hajek
Director of Data Managment
Texas DOT
Ms. Charnelle Hicks
chplan@voicenet.com
PWC Consulting
Philadelphia
Ms. Patricia Trepanier
treptri@statcan.ca
Director, Transportation Division
Statistics Canada
Mr. Jean-Loup Madre
Department of Transport Economics and Sociology
INRETS
Arcueil Cedex, FRANCE
Mr. Rob Bostrom
rbostrom@mail.kytc.state.ky.us
Division of Transportation Planning
Kentucky Transportation Cabinet 
Mr. Rick Miller
rick@ksdot.org
Kansas Department of Transportation
Mr. Jon D Fricker
fricker@ecn.purdue.edu
School of Civil Engineering
Purdue University
TRB STAFF REPRESENTATIVES
 (Tel:202-334-2907 Fax: 202-334-2003)

Tom Palmerlee tpalmerl@nas.edu
Transportation Research Board
2101 Constitution Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20418
The Executive Director of TRB appoints the committee members for a 3-year period. Reappointments are limited by the National Academy of Sciences' requirements for substantial rotation of membership. Members of a committee are selected on the basis of their interest in and ability to contribute to the study of the subject or to the solution of the problem under consideration. Committees are limited to 25 members including the chairman.

For more information about TRB committees and committee membership, contact the Transportation Research Board, or refer to the TRB publication Informational and Operational Guide.


 ROAM OUR SITE

E-Mail the Entire Membership
E-Mail just The Friends
E-mail both Membership and Friends


updated: 09099, EdC