Make your own free website on Tripod.com
TRB Statewide Data and Information Systems Committee
Catagories

Main Page
Members
Friends
Peer Exchanges
Sessions
Related Conferences
Publications
Favorite Links
Current Assignments
Contact Us
Chair Person
Secretary
TRB Staff Representative
 
 
 
 
 

 

Bobby Approved 3.2

TRB

A1D09 Committee Attendance List

1/15/2002, 8:00 a.m., Hilton, State

 

Members: (19)                         Email Address

Ron Tweedie, Chair                        rtweedie@nycap.rr.com            

Tony Esteve, Secretary            tony.esteve@fhwa.dot.gov

Tom Palmerlee, TRB Rep            tpalmerl@nas.edu

 

Bostrom, Rob                           rbostrom@mail.state.ky.us

Christopher, Ed                        edc@berwyned.com

Cloud, Bill                                bcloud@state.mt.us

Fischer, Carl                             carl.fischer@fra.dot.gov

Getzewich, Jim             jim.getzewich@fhwa.dot.gov

Haines, Barbara Mason            hainesb@dot.state.pa.us

Hajek, Kim                              khajek@dot.state.tx.us

Hall, Jim

Hendren, Trish              pghendren@ucdavis.edu

Hu, Pat                         psh@ornl.gov

Kreideweis, Jonette             jonette.kreideweis@dot.state.mn.us

LaMacchia, Bob                        rlamacchia@geo.census.gov

McQuirt, Jim                            jmcquirt@dot.state.oh.us

Tate-Glass, Martha                        martha.tate.glass@dot.ca.gov

Vandervalk, Anita                        anita.vandervalk@dot.state.fl.us

Walsek, Bill                              bwalsek@sha.state.md.us

 

Friends: (39)

Alfelor, Roemer                        roemer.alfelor@fhwa.dot.gov

Bannister, Bill               william.bannister@bts.gov

Bomar, Martha Anderson            marsha@streetsmarts-ga.com

Dixon, Michael             mdixon@uidaho.edu

Dobreva-Martinova, Tzveta            dobrevt@tc.gc.ca

Erickson, Ralph                        ralph.erickson@fhwa.dot.gov

Gardner, David             dave.gardner@dot.state.oh.us

Gillmann, Ralph                        ralph.gillmann@fhwa.dot.gov

Hallenbeck, Mark                        trackmark@u.washington.edu

Howard, Tom                           tom.howard@fhwa.dot.gov

Huang, Ho-Ling                        huanghl@ornl.gov

Juhasz, Barna                           barna.juhasz@fhwa.dot.gov

Kashuba, Ed                            ed.kashuba@fhwa.dot.gov

Kent, Perry                              pkent1995@aol.com

Kughn, David                           david.kughn@fhwa.dot.gov

Kumapley, Raymond                        kumapley@purdue.edu

Low, Byron                              byron.low@fhwa.dot.gov

Mauney, Carla                          carla.mauney@fhwa.dot.gov

Margiotta, Rich             ram@camsys.com

Martin, Jack                             jmartin@sha.state.md.us

Matzner, Ronald                        rmatzner@fgdc.gov

Mbwana, John                          jrm15@cornell.edu

Mc Elhaney, David                        dmcelhaney@aol.com

Meyburg, Arnim                        ahm2@cornell.edu

Orloski, Fred                            fred.orloski@fhwa.dot.gov

Ooten, David                            dooten@odot.org

Petzold, Roger                          roger.petzold@fhwa.dot.gov

Papiernik, Daniel                        daniel.papiernik@transcore.com

Patten, Jeff                               jeff.patten@fhwa.dot.gov

Reynolds, Marsha                        marsha.reynolds@fhwa.dot.gov

Sapper, Deborah Buchacz            dsapper@srbeard.com

Sen, Ashish                              ashish.sen@bts.gov

Stickel, Jack                             jack-stickel@dot.state.ak.us

Svercl, Paul                              paul.svercl@fhwa.dot.gov

Tavares, Michael                        michael@nce.reno.nv.us

Tykey Truett                             truettlf@ornl.gov

Wei, Tiney                                twei@purdue.edu

Wilkinson, Joe              joe@chapsys.com

Wyatt, Timothy             twyatt@sed.ara.com