Make your own free website on Tripod.com
TRB Statewide Data and Information Systems Committee
Catagories

Main Page
Members
Friends
Activities
Sessions
Related Conferences
Publications
Favorite Links
Notes From 
the Chair
Contact Us
Chair Person
Secretary
TRB Staff Representative
 
 
 
 
 

 

Bobby Approved 3.2
Mr. Roemer Alferlor
Tel: (202) 366-9242
FHWA, Office of Asset Mgt.
Email: roemer.alfelor@fhwa.dot.gov
Washington DC 20590


Mr. Bill Bannister
Tel: (202) 366-9934
BTS
Email: william.bannister@bts.gov
Washington, DC  20590


Mr. Jeff Barnett
Tel: (773) 693-3800 Ex. 227
8501 W. Higgins Rd.
Chicago, IL  60631
Fax: (773) 693-3823
Email: jbarnett@ch2m.com

Mr. Ray Benekohal
Tel: (217) 244-6288
University of Illinois
Fax: (217) 233-1924
205 N. Matthews Ave.
Urbana, IL  61801



Ms. Marsha Anderson Bomar
Tel: (770) 813-0882
Streetsmarts
Fax: (770) 813-0688
3090 Premiere Parkway
Duluth, GA  30097

Email: marsha@streetsmarts-ga.com
Mr. Noris Bot
Tel: (905) 704-2463
Ministry of Transportation
Fax: (905) 704-2626
301 St. Paul Street
St. Catherine, ON L2R7R4

Email: noris.bot@mto.gov.on.ca

Mr. Mark Byram
Tel: (614) 466-7825
Ohio DOT
Fax: (614) 752-8646
1980 W. Broad St.
Columbus, Ohio  43223

Email: mark.byram@dot.state.oh.us
Mr. Shih-Miao Chin
Email: hlc@ornl.gov
ORNL

P.O. Box 2008
Oak Ridge, Tenn 37831-6207


Ms. Tzveta Dobreva-Martivona
Tel: (613) 998-1944
Trasport Canada
Fax: (613) 990-2912
330 Sparks St.
Ottawa, Ontario KIA ON5 Canada

Email: dobrevt@tc.gc.ca
Mr. Daniel E. Drake
Tel: (404) 875-2550
Geofields Inc. - Sr. Transportation Analyst
Fax: (404) 875-2442
1349 W. Peachtree St. NW Suite 2000
Atlanta, GA  30309


Mr. Michael Dixon
Tel: (208) 885-4338
University of Idaho
Email: mdixon@uidaho.edu
P.O Box 83844-1022
Moscow, ID 83844-1022


Dr. Frank Divita
Tel: (703) 813-6700 Ex. 174
E.H Pechan & Associates
Fax: (703) 813-6729
5528-B Hempstead Way
Springfield, VA 22152

Email: frankd@pechan.com
Mr. Ralph Erickson
Tel: (202) 366-9235
FHWA, HPPI-10
Fax: (202) 366-7742
Washington, CD 20590

Email: ralph.erickson@fhwa.dot.gov
Mr. Nathan Erlbaum
Tel: (518) 457-2967
NYS Dot- State Campus 4-108
Email: nerlbaum@gw.dot.state.ny.us
1220 Washington Ave.
Albany, NY  12232


Mr. Steve Fitzroy
Tel: (781) 860-6831
Standard & Poor DRI
Fax: (781) 860-6958
54 Hartwick Ave.
Lexington, MS 02173-3154


Mr. David Gardner
Tel: (614) 752-5740
Ohio DOT
Fax: (614) 752-8646
1980 West Broad St.
Columbus, Ohio 43223

Email: dave.gardner.dot.state
Mr. Ralph Gillman
Tel: (202) 366-5042
FHWA, HPPI-30
Fax: (202) 366-7742
Washington DC  20590

Email: ralph.gillmann@fhwa.dot.gov
Dr. David L. Greene
Tel: (865) 574-5963
ORNL
Email: 9dg@ornl.gov
P.O Box 2008
Oak Ridge, TN 37831-3-6073


Mr. Mark Hallenbeck
Tel: (206) 543-6261
University of Washington - WTRAC
Email: tracmark@u.washington.edu
Seatlle, Washington


Mr. Phillip Hazen
Tel: (301) 261-5365
330 Highview Rd.
Tracy's Landing, MD  20779

Email: phazen@erols
Mr. Russell Henk
Tel: (210) 731-9938
Texas Trasportation Instutute - Texax A&M
Fax: (210) 731-8904
3500 N.W. Loop 410, Suite 315
San Antonio, Texas  78229


Mr. Tom Howard
Tel: (202) 266-2833
FHWA, HPPI-10
Fax: (202) 366-7742
Washington DC 20590

Email: tom. howard@fhwa.dot.gov
Mr. Ho-Ling Hwang
Tel: (865) 576-6663
ORNL
Fax: (865) 574-3851
P.O. Box 2008
Oak Ridge, TN 37831-6073

Email: hwanghl@ornl.gov
Mr. Ron Johnson
Tel: (425) 576-4675
InfoMove.com
Fax: (425) 576-4600
10635 NE 38th Pl. Suite B
Kirkland, Wash. 98033

Email: ron.johnson@infomove.com
Mr. Barna Juhasz
Tel: (202) 366-0180
Director, OHPI - Federal Highway Admin.
Fax: (202) 366-7742
Washington, DC  205090

Email: barna.juhasz@fhwa.dot.us